Break out of the bondage of sin and the rules of the world

5.09.2019

Lord Jesus:  I am your God. I give you the strength to follow Me. By observing My commandments, man can already live on Earth in happiness and peace, because the union with God, which is possible for those who keep His Law, gives paradise to the soul. Suffering, diseases, and pain are aggravated by man’s violation of God’s Law. Therefore, I desire to give you the courage to break free from the slavery of sin and the rules of the world, so that you may become My witnesses through our union.

The first threat for the man of the 21st century there is the sin of impurity, which creeps into the soul of man as the first one, preventing Me from leading her further. It is the sin that animalizes human nature the most; that is, it makes man thoughtless and insensitive. In its essence, this sin is so contrary to the Divine nature that it excludes Me from the human soul and breaks the bond of love with the soul. The punishment for impurity is damnation, and impure sins are not divided into venial and mortal sins.  Although they differ from each other in intensity and ugliness, they all break the bond of the human soul with God, that is, they mortally offend Me.

So I want to give you a weapon against this sin and call you to a higher chamber in your spirituality. Purity is a necessary prerequisite for further development. Without purity, it is impossible to fight by My side. As I have confessed to you, I do not put hope in those who fall under the weight of this sin; for although they receive My forgiveness, they are not fit to fight. I will form My army from those who will make a vow of purity to Me and with them I will go further, into the mountains. Purity is this threshold that a soul must cross so that I can build My Kingdom in her and through her. What purity is and what I demand of a chosen soul, I will be presenting to you in these subsequent messages, in order to prepare you to make a vow of faithfulness to Me; because this is in essence what a vow of purity is, offering Me your faithfulness. Amen.

I bless you, child, in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit. Amen.


Translated from: Orędzia o czystosci, na podstawie Orędzi na Czasy Ostateczne które własnie nadeszły, Grzechynia 2019, p. 17-18